Circ & ILL Contact List

A.T. Still University
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Leisa Walter 660-626-2641 lwalter@atsu.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Altoona Public Library
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Emily Linacre 515-967-3881 elinacre@altoona.lib.ia.us Circulation, MOBIUS
Avila University
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Larry Kramer 816-501-3712 kramerl@avila.edu Circulation, ILL
Rebecca Nichols 816-501-2428 Rebecca.Nichols@avila.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Baptist Bible College
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Jon Jones 417-268-6049 jjones@gobbc.edu Circulation, Billing
Mike McShane 417-268-6048 mmcshane@gobbc.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Camden County Library
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
John Mooney 573-346-7733 johnm@ccld.us Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Central Methodist University
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
John Coleman 660-248-6309 jcoleman@centralmethodist.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Christian County Library
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Shelby Robison 417-581-2432 srobison@christiancounty.lib.mo.us Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Columbia College
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Mary Batterson 573-875-7381 library@ccis.edu Circulation, Billing
Peter Neely 573-875-7372 pdneely@ccis.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Conception Abbey and Seminary College
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Barbie Cowan 660-944-2803 bcowan@conception.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Concordia Seminary
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Beth Hoeltke 314-505-7031 hoeltkeb@csl.edu Alternate Contact
Donna Church 314-505-7034 churchd@csl.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Cottey College
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Debbie Garten 417-667-8181 x2110 dgarten@cottey.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Covenant Theological Seminary
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Brady Shuman 314-392-4105 ill@covenantseminary.edu Circulation, ILL
Steve Jamieson 314-392-4102 steve.jamieson@covenantseminary.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, Billing
Crowder College
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Jason Smith 417-455-5689 jasonsmith@crowder.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Culver-Stockton College
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Julie Wright 573-288-6640 jwright@culver.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Drury University
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Barbi Dickensheet 417-873-7486 bdickensheet@drury.edu Circulation
Katherine Bohnenkamper 417-873-7485 kbohnenk@drury.edu Circulation
Phyllis Holzenberg 417-873-7487 pholzenb@drury.edu Circulation, ILL
East Central College
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
David Bayless 636-584-6560 david.bayless@eastcentral.edu Circulation, ILL, Billing
Dana Sachse 636-584-6559 margaret.sachse@eastcentral.edu Circulation, MOBIUS
Evangel University
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Melanie Box 417-865-2815 x7268 boxme@evangel.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Fontbonne University
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Mark H.X. Glenshaw 314-719-8088 MGlenshaw@Fontbonne.edu Circulation, MOBIUS
Jayme Abbott 314-719-3666 JAbbott@fontbonne.edu Circulation, ILL
Goldfarb School of Nursing at Barnes-Jewish College
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Renee Gorrell 314-454-8171 rgorrell@bjc.org Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Hannibal-LaGrange University
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
David Hutchison 573-629-3137 dhutchison@hlg.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Harris-Stowe State University
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Steven Holland 314-340-3506 hollands@hssu.edu ILL
Morgan Spangler 314-340-3627 SpangleM@hssu.edu Circulation, MOBIUS
Jefferson College
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Elizabeth Steffen 636-481-3174 esteffe2@jeffco.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Joette Klein 636-481-3161 jklein1@jeffco.edu Alternate Contact
Kansas City Art Institute
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Nancy Warren 816-803-3389 nwarren@kcai.edu Circulation, ILL
Megan Channell 816-802-3391 mchannell@kcai.edu Circulation, MOBIUS
Kenrick-Glennon Theological Seminary
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Mary Ann Aubin 314-792-6302 aubin@kenrick.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Rebecca Young 314-792-6144 rebeccayoung@kenrick.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL, Alternate Contact
Lincoln University
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Bradley Kuykendall 573-681-5508 KuykendallB@lincolnu.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Lindenwood University
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Carl Hubenschmidt 636-949-4758 chubenschmidt@lindenwood.edu Circulation, ILL
Chris Smentkowski 636-627-2529 csmentkowski@lindenwood.edu St. Charles Circulation, MOBIUS
Anna Strackeljahn 618-239-6184 astrackeljahn@lindenwood.edu Belleville Circulation, MOBIUS
Logan University
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Jean Blue 636-227-2100 x1781 jean.blue@logan.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Maryville University
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Debbie Ely 314-529-9595 dely@maryville.edu Circulation, MOBIUS
Adrienne Burkemper 314-529-9492 aburkemper@maryville.edu Circulation, ILL
Metropolitan Community Colleges
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Amy Campbell 816-604-6650 Amy.Campbell@mcckc.edu Blue River Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
David Reeves 816-604-2018 David.Reeves@MCCKC.EDU Longview Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Pat Eklund 816-604-3080 pat.eklund@mcckc.edu Maple Woods Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Amy Fortner 816.604-4086 amy.fortner@mcckc.edu Penn Valley Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Dixie Burns 816.604.5236 Dixie.burns@mcckc.edu Business & Technology Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Midwestern Baptist Theological Seminary
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Judy Howie 816-414-3728 circ@mbts.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Mineral Area College
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Ryan Harrington 573-518-2236 library@mineralarea.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Missouri Baptist University
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Fred McKinney 314-392-2320 Fred.McKinney@mobap.edu Circulation, MOBIUS
Linda Webb 314-485-8497 Linda.Webb@mobap.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Missouri Botanical Garden
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Doug Holland 314-577-0842 doug.holland@mobot.org Circulation
Mary Stiffler 314-577-5155 mary.stiffler@mobot.org Circulation
Missouri History Museum
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Edna Smith 314-746-4502 ebs@mohistory.org Circulation
Kelly Brown 314-746-4506 kbrown@mohistory.org Circulation
Missouri River Regional Library
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Karen Gelber 573-634-6064 x233 gelberk@mrrl.org Circulation, MOBIUS
Jessica Wieberg 573-634-6064 x223 wiebergj@mrrl.org Circulation
Missouri Southern State University
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Kayla Reed 417-625-9687 reed-k@mssu.edu Circulation, ILL
Missouri State Library
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Tom Leimkuehler 573-526-1143 Tom.Leimkuehler@sos.mo.gov Circulation, MOBIUS
Missouri State University
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Shannon L. Conlon 417-836-4540 ShannonConlon@MissouriState.edu Meyer Library Circulation, ILL
Sophia Skinner 417-255-7945 SophiaSkinner@MissouriState.edu Barbe & Garnett Circulation
Shirley Moentnish 417-836-4749 smoentnish@missouristate.edu Meyer Library Circulation
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Scott Kickbusch 573-341-7833 kickbuschs@mst.edu ILL
Amanda Sauerwein 573-341-7829 sauerweina@mst.edu Circulation
Missouri Valley College
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Mary Slater 660-831-4187 slaterm@moval.edu Circulation, ILL
Pamela Reeder 660-831-4123 reederp@moval.edu Circulation
Missouri Western State University
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Roe Gnuschke 816-271-4572 gnuschke@missouriwestern.edu MOBIUS, ILL
Moberly Area Community College
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Valerie Darst 660-263-4110 ValerieDarst@macc.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Nazarene Theological Seminary
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Alexandra Duenow 816-268-5474 aduenow@nts.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
North Central Missouri College
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Shellee Castanada 660-359-3948 x1335 scastanada@mail.ncmissouri.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Northwest Missouri State University
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Adrianna Bennett 660-562-1193 ill@nwmissouri.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Ozark Christian College
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Mindy Sloneker 417-626-1234 x2700 sloneker.mindy@occ.edu Circulation
John Hunter 417-626-1234 x2708 hunter.john@occ.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Ozarks Technical Community College
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Mary Griffith 417-447-8177 griffitm@otc.edu Circulation, ILL
Patrick Clawson 417-447-8175 clawsonp@otc.edu Circulation
Park University
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Ann Schultis 816-584-6704 ann.schultis@park.edu Alternate Contact
Betty Dusing 816-584-6285 betty.dusing@park.edu Circulation, Billing
Veronica Spottswood 816-584-6284 veronica.spottswood@park.edu Alternate Contact
Rockhurst University
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Tensy Marcos-Bodker 816-501-4189 tensy.marcosbodker@rockhurst.edu Alternate Contact
Ellie Kohler 816-501-4121 ellie.kohler@rockhurst.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Saint Louis Art Museum
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Clare Vasquez 314-655-5252 Clare.Vasquez@slam.org Circulation
Saint Louis University
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Matthew Tuegel 314-977-3991 mtuegel@slu.edu Law Library Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
LeAnn Noland 314-977-3314 noland@slu.edu Law Library Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Shawnee Magparangalan 314-977-3104 levrausg@slu.edu Pius Library Circulation, ILL
Sergio Gonzalez 14-977-3594 gonzalezs@slu.edu Pius Library Circulation, MOBIUS
P.J. Koch 314-977-8805 kochpj@slu.edu Medical Center Circulation, ILL
Kate Bax 314-977-8802 kmassma3@slu.edu Medical Center Circulation, MOBIUS
Saint Paul School of Theology
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Maggi Mueller 913-253-5036 maggim@spst.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Southeast Missouri State University
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Susan Welker 573-651-2152 smwelker@semo.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Southwest Baptist University
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Donna Young 417-328-1613 dyoung@sbuniv.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Robert Burgess 817-923-1921 x2779 rburgess@swbts.edu MOBIUS
Springfield-Greene County Library
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Rhonda Brown 417-616-0529 rhondab@thelibrary.org Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
St. Charles City-County Library District
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Laura Barber 636-441-2300 x1562 illdesk@stchlibrary.org Circulation, ILL
St. Charles Community College
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Ying Li 636-922-8438 yli@stchas.edu Circulation, MOBIUS
Lori Nash 636-922-8434 lnash@stchas.edu Circulation, MOBIUS
Jean Rose 636-922-8439 jrose@stchas.edu Circulation, ILL
Mary Presley 636-922-8340 mpresley@stchas.edu Circulation, ILL
St. Louis College of Pharmacy
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Betsy Rayl 314-446-8368 Betsy.Rayl@stlcop.edu Circulation, MOBIUS
Ashley Bryant 314-446-8558 Ashley.Bryant@stlcop.edu Circulation, ILL
Jill Bright 314-446-8363 Jill.Bright@stlcop.edu Circulation, ILL
St. Louis Community College
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Patti Sciuto 314-984-7194 psciuto@stlcc.edu Meramec & South City Circulation, MOBIUS
Monica Holland 314-644-9570 mholland51@stlcc.edu All Campuses ILL
Susan Townsend 636-422-2016 stownsend33@stlcc.edu Wildwood Circulation, MOBIUS
Tami Ulreich 314-644-9561 tulreich@stlcc.edu Highland Park Circulation, MOBIUS
Roger Thomas 314-513-4529 rthomas1@stlcc.edu Florissant Valley Circulation, MOBIUS
State Fair Community College
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Shirley Bergeson 660-530-5842 sbergeson@sfccmo.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
State Technical College of Missouri
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Emanda Hagenhoff 573-897-5244 Emanda.hagenhoff@statetechmo.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Stephens College
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Nina Stawski 573-876-7182 circulation@stephens.edu Circulation, ILL
Kerry Bruce 573-876-7182 circulation@stephens.edu Circulation, MOBIUS
Three Rivers College
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Stacey Ward 573-840-9655 sward@trcc.edu Circulation, MOBIUS
Debbie Young 573-840-9654 dyoung@trcc.edu Circulation, ILL
Truman State University
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Gayla McHenry 660-785-4037 gmchenry@truman.edu Circulation, MOBIUS
Lori Allen 660-785-4534 lallen@truman.edu Circulation, ILL
Tulsa City-County Library
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Sue Anderson 918-549-7350 sue.anderson@tulsalibrary.org Alternate Contact
Louise Harper 918-549-7396 louise.harper@tulsalibrary.org Circulation, MOBIUS
Pamela Reagan 918-549-7395 pamela.reagan@tulsalibrary.org Circulation, MOBIUS, Billing
University of Central Missouri
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Vanesa Chappell 660-543-4508 chappell@ucmo.edu Circulation, ILL
University of Missouri - Columbia
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Diane Collins 573-882-1918 collinsd@missouri.edu MU Law Circulation, ILL
Caryn Scoville 573-882-2844 scovillec@health.missouri.edu Health Sciences Circulation, ILL
Burt Fields 573-882-9158 fieldsbl@missouri.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, Billing
Terri Hall 573-882-2459 hallter@health.missouri.edu Health Sciences Circulation, MOBIUS
John Dethman 573-884-1760 dethmanj@missouri.edu MU Law Circulation, MOBIUS
Tamara Guilford Davis 573-882-1123 guilforddavist@missouri.edu MU Law Circulation, MOBIUS
Tammy Green 573-882-3224 GreenTa@missouri.edu Circulation, ILL
University of Missouri - Kansas City
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Nancy Morgan 816-235-2631 morgann@umkc.edu Law Library Circulation, MOBIUS
Anne Allen 816-235-5344 allena@umkc.edu Nichols Circulation, MOBIUS
Marie Thompson 816-235-2063 thompsonmarie@umkc.edu Dental Library Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Jonice Rogers 816-235-1878 rogersjk@umkc.edu Health Sciences Circulation, ILL
Jen Salvo-Eaton 816-235-2225 salvoeatonj@umkc.edu Nichols Library & RooBooks Circulation, ILL
Linda Fox 816-235-1887 foxl@umkc.edu Health Sciences Circulation, MOBIUS
University of Missouri - St. Louis
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Barb Hufker 314-516-5399 sbjhufk@umsl.edu Circulation, MOBIUS
Mary Zettwoch 314-516-5082 zettwoch@umsl.edu Circulation, ILL
Washington University
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Susan Mueller 314-935-6450 sjmueller@wulaw.wustl.edu Law Library Circulation, MOBIUS
Kathie Molyneaux 314-935-7122 kcmoly@wulaw.wustl.edu Law Library Circulation, ILL
Clara Fehrenbach 314-935-8235 cfehrenbach@wustl.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Webster University - Eden Theological Seminary
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Christine Dugan 314-246-7814 duganc@webster.edu MOBIUS, ILL
West Des Moines Public Library
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Heather Hildreth 515-222-3414 Heather.Hildreth@wdm.iowa.gov Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
Elizabeth Richter 515-222-3574 Elizabeth.Richter@wdm.iowa.gov Alternate Contact
Westminster College
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Chelsea Tuthill 573-592-5247 Chelsea.Tuthill@westminster-mo.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
William Jewell College
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Abigail Broadbent 816-415-7610 broadbenta@william.jewell.edu Circulation, MOBIUS, ILL
William Woods University
Contact Name Phone Email Circ Contact Type
Missy Martin 573-592-1160 mmartin@williamwoods.edu Circulation, MOBIUS
Katie Lawrence 573-592-1115 Katie.Lawrence@WilliamWoods.edu Circulation, ILL