2-1 Cluster First Contact List for Patron Identification

Developed by: 

MOBIUS Access Advisory Group

Date Adopted: 

Thursday, August 2, 2012

Revision Dates: 

Thursday, June 6, 2013
Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Wednesday, January 15, 2014

Purpose of the Policy: 

To assist users in determining the home library of a patron from another cluster.

Policy Main Content: 

Because INN-Reach reports do not currently contain any patron information other than the patron number; users often have a hard time determining the home library of a patron from another cluster. To help with this problem, MAAC has compiled a list of people from each cluster who have volunteered to serve as first-contact people for their clusters. Users can contact them to obtain the name of the contact person at the patron’s home library.

Archway Rodger Thomas rthomas1@stlcc.edu
Arthur Tom Leimkuehler tom.leimkuehler@sos.mo.gov
Bridges Steve Jamieson steve.jamieson@covenantseminary.edu
Galahad Debbie Young dyoung@trcc.edu
Lance Tammy Ellison tellison@culver.edu
Merlin Scott Kickbusch kickbuschs@mst.edu
Quest Alice Ruleman ruleman@ucmo.edu
SLU Martha Allen allenmh@slu.edu
Swan Joshua Lambert jlambert@missouristate.edu
Springfield-Green Rhonda Brown rhondab@thelibrary.org
Towers Rodema J. Gnuschke gnuschke@missouriwestern.edu
Wash U Stephanie Adams satkins@wustl.edu
Kansas City Pat Eklund pat.eklund@mcckc.edu

Policy Type: 

Circulation