2015-2016 Board of Directors

Laurie Hathman
President 2015-2016, Academic Library Rep, 2013-2016
Library Director, Rockhurst University
816-501-4655 | laurie.hathman@rockhurst.edu

Cynthia Dudenhoffer
Past-President 2014-2016, President 2011-2014
Director of Information Resources, Central Methodist University
660-248-6292 | cmdudenh@centralmethodist.edu

Tom Peters
Vice President 2015 - 2016, At-Large Member 2013-2016
Dean of Library Services, Missouri State University
417-836-4525 | tpeters@MissouriState.edu

Sharon McCaslin
​Treasurer 2015-2016, At-Large Member 2014-2017
University Librarian, Fontbonne University
314-889-4567 | smccaslin@Fontbonne.edu

Fran Stumpf
​Secretary 2015 - 5/6/2016, At-Large Member 2014 - 5/6/2016
Associate Director of Library Services, State Technical College of Missouri
573-897-5202 | fran.stumpf@statetechmo.edu

Michael Davis
Public Library Representative 2014 - 2/11/2016
Director, Camden County Library
573-346-3424 | michaeld@ccld.us

Renee Gorrell​
Special Libraries Representative 2015-2018
Library and Information Service Director, Goldfarb School of Nursing
314-454-8171 | rgorrell@bjc.org

Eric Deatherage
​At-Large Member 2015-2018
Library Director, Crowder College
417-455-5610 | ericdeatherage@crowder.edu

Lisa Farrell
At-Large Member 2015-2018
Director, Library Services, East Central College
636 584-6558 | lisa.farrell@eastcentral.edu

Bonnie Postlethwaite
​At-Large Member 2014-2017
Dean of Libraries, University of Missouri - Kansas City
816-235-1558 | postlethwaiteb@umkc.edu

​Edward Walton
At-Large Member 2014-2017
Dean, University Libraries, Southwest Baptist University
417-328-1619 | ewalton@sbuniv.edu

Barbara Reading
Ex Officio Non-Voting
Missouri State Librarian, Missouri State Library
573-522-4036 | barbara.reading@sos.mo.gov

Donna Bacon
Executive Director, MOBIUS​
573-268-1845 | donna@mobiusconsortium.org