2016-2017 Board of Directors

Tom Peters
President 2016-2017, At-Large Member 2013-2016
Dean of Library Services, Missouri State University
417-836-4525 | tpeters@MissouriState.edu

Laurie Hathman
Past President, 2016-2017 , Academic Library Rep, 2013-2016
Library Director, Rockhurst University
816-501-4655 | laurie.hathman@rockhurst.edu

Sharon McCaslin
​Vice-President/President-Elect, 2016-2017, At-Large Member 2014-2017
University Librarian, Fontbonne University
314-889-4567 | smccaslin@Fontbonne.edu

Renee Gorrell​
Secretary, 2016-2017, Special Libraries Representative 2015-2018
Library and Information Service Director, Goldfarb School of Nursing
314-454-8171 | rgorrell@bjc.org

​Edward Walton
Treasurer 2016-2017, At-Large Member 2014-2017
Dean, University Libraries, Southwest Baptist University
417-328-1619 | ewalton@sbuniv.edu

​Eric Deatherage
​At-Large Member 2015-2018
Library Director, Crowder College
417-455-5610 | ericdeatherage@crowder.edu

Lisa Farrell
At-Large Member 2015-2018
Director, Library Services, East Central College
636 584-6558 | lisa.farrell@eastcentral.edu

Bonnie Postlethwaite
​At-Large Member 2014-2017
Dean of Libraries, University of Missouri - Kansas City
816-235-1558 | postlethwaiteb@umkc.edu

Kathy Hart
At-Large Representative 2016-2017
Director, Northwest Missouri State University
660-562-1846 | juliah@nwmissouri.edu

Claudia Schoonover
Public Library Representative 2016-2017
Director, Missouri River Regional Library
573-634-6064 | schoonoverc@mrrl.org

Valerie Darst
Academic Library Representative 2016-2019
Director, Moberly Area Community College
660-263-4110| valeried@macc.edu

Barbara Reading
Ex Officio Non-Voting
Missouri State Librarian, Missouri State Library
573-522-4036 | barbara.reading@sos.mo.gov

Donna Bacon
Executive Director, MOBIUS​
573-268-1845 | donna@mobiusconsortium.org