Site Coordinators List

Library Contact Name TItle Phone Email Contact Type
A.T. Still University Hal Bright Electronic Resources Librarian 480-219-6036 hbright@atsu.edu
  • Primary Site Coordinator
A.T. Still University Leisa Walter Public Services Library Assistant - ILL & ETDC 660-626-2641 lwalter@atsu.edu
  • Circ Contact
  • Secondary Site Coordinator
A.T. Still University Mary Sims Technical Services Librarian 660-626-2635 msims@atsu.edu
  • Secondary Site Coordinator
Altoona Public Library Kim Kietzman Director 515-967-3881 kkietzman@altoona.lib.ia.us
  • Director
  • Voting Member
  • Primary Site Coordinator
Altoona Public Library Amy Turgasen Assistant Director 515-967-3881 aturgasen@altoona.lib.ia.us
  • Secondary Site Coordinator
Avila University Dorie Kurtz Cataloging & Acquisitions Librarian 816-501-2912 Dorie.kurtz@avila.edu
  • Primary Site Coordinator
Avila University Paige Libbert Social Media & Information Literacy Librarian 816-501-3710 Paige.Libbert@avila.edu
  • Voting Member
  • Secondary Site Coordinator
Baptist Bible College Jon Jones Director of Library Services 417-268-6049 jjones@gobbc.edu
  • Director
  • Voting Member
  • Circ Contact
  • Primary Site Coordinator
Central Methodist University Jennifer Parsons Digital Resources Librarian 660-248-6309 jparsons@centralmethodist.edu
  • Secondary Site Coordinator
Central Methodist University Cynthia Dudenhoffer Director 660-248-6292 cmdudenh@centralmethodist.edu
  • Director
  • Voting Member
  • Primary Site Coordinator
Columbia College Peter Neely MOBIUS ILL Clerk/Systems Librarian 573-875-7372 pdneely@ccis.edu
  • Circ Contact
  • Primary Site Coordinator
Conception Abbey and Seminary College Christopher Brite Library Director 660-944-2863 cbrite@conception.edu
  • Director
  • Voting Member
  • Primary Site Coordinator
Concordia Seminary Joel Shedlofsky Technical Services Librarian 314-505-7042 shedlofskyj@csl.edu
  • Primary Site Coordinator
Concordia Seminary Eric Stancliff Collection Management Librarian 314-505-7033 stancliffe@csl.edu
  • Voting Member
  • Secondary Site Coordinator
Cottey College Courtney Trautweiler Library Director 417-667-8181 x2109 ctrautweiler@cottey.edu
  • Director
  • Voting Member
  • Primary Site Coordinator
Cottey College Debbie Garten Public Services Assistant 417-667-8181 x2110 dgarten@cottey.edu
  • Circ Contact
  • Secondary Site Coordinator
Covenant Theological Seminary Steve Jamieson Associate Librarian for Public Services 314-392-4102 steve.jamieson@covenantseminary.edu
  • Primary Site Coordinator
Covenant Theological Seminary Denise Pakala Associate Librarian for Technical Services 314-223-7414 denise.pakala@covenantseminary.edu
  • Secondary Site Coordinator
Crowder College Eric Deatherage Library Director 417-455-5610 ericdeatherage@crowder.edu
  • Director
  • Voting Member
  • Primary Site Coordinator
Culver-Stockton College Katie Marney Library Director 573-288-6478 kmarney@culver.edu
  • Director
  • Voting Member
  • Primary Site Coordinator
Drury University Holli Henslee Technical Services Coordinator 417-873-7483 hhenslee@drury.edu
  • Primary Site Coordinator
Drury University William Garvin Library Director 417-873-7482 wgarvin@drury.edu
  • Director
  • Voting Member
  • Secondary Site Coordinator
East Central College Lisa Farrell Director, Library Services 636-584-6558 lisa.farrell@eastcentral.edu
  • Director
  • Voting Member
  • Primary Site Coordinator
Evangel University Richard Oliver Assistant Director of Library Services - AGTS 417-268-1059 oliverr@evangel.edu
  • Secondary Site Coordinator
Evangel University Dale Jensen Director of Library 417-865-2815 jensend@evangel.edu
  • Director
  • Voting Member
  • Primary Site Coordinator
Fontbonne University Julie Ann Portman Technical Services Librarian 314-889-4569 jportman@fontbonne.edu
  • Secondary Site Coordinator
Fontbonne University Justin Megahan Reference/Electronic Resources Librarian 314-889-4566 jmegahan@fontbonne.edu
  • Primary Site Coordinator
Goldfarb School of Nursing at Barnes-Jewish College Renee Gorrell Library and Information Services Director 314-454-8171 rgorrell@bjc.org
  • Director
  • Voting Member
  • Circ Contact
  • Primary Site Coordinator
Hannibal-LaGrange University David Hutchison Public Services Technician 573-629-3137 dhutchison@hlg.edu
  • Circ Contact
  • Secondary Site Coordinator
Hannibal-LaGrange University Julie Andresen Library Director 573-629-3130 jandresen@hlg.edu
  • Director
  • Voting Member
  • Primary Site Coordinator
Harris-Stowe State University Christopher Carter Computer Technician 314-340-5766 carterc@hssu.edu
  • Secondary Site Coordinator
Harris-Stowe State University Linda Orzel Interim Director 314-340-3624 orzell@hssu.edu
  • Director
  • Voting Member
  • Primary Site Coordinator
Jefferson College Elizabeth Steffen Access Services Librarian 636-481-3174 esteffe2@jeffco.edu
  • Circ Contact
  • Secondary Site Coordinator
Jefferson College Joette Klein Assistant Director of Library 636-481-3161 jklein1@jeffco.edu
  • Circ Contact
  • Primary Site Coordinator
Jefferson College Lisa Pritchard Library Director 636-481-3160 lpritcha@jeffco.edu
  • Director
  • Voting Member
  • Secondary Site Coordinator
Kansas City Art Institute M.J. Poehler Library Director 816-802-3393 mpoehler@kcai.edu
  • Director
  • Voting Member
  • Primary Site Coordinator
Kansas City Art Institute Lora Farrell Cataloging & Digital Services Librarian 816-802-3394 lfarrell@kcai.edu
  • Secondary Site Coordinator
Kansas City University Jessica Berry Technical Services Librarian 816-654-7265 jberry@kcumb.edu
  • Primary Site Coordinator
Kenrick-Glennon Theological Seminary Rebecca Young Electronic Resources Librarian 314-792-6144 rebeccayoung@kenrick.edu
  • Circ Contact
  • Secondary Site Coordinator
Kenrick-Glennon Theological Seminary Mary Ann Aubin Director of the Library 314-792-6302 aubin@kenrick.edu
  • Director
  • Voting Member
  • Circ Contact
  • Primary Site Coordinator
Lincoln University Ethan Cordray Interim Director/Technical Services Librarian 573-681-5507 cordraye@lincolnu.edu
  • Director
  • Voting Member
  • Primary Site Coordinator
Lindenwood University Suzanne Gleason Technical Services Librarian 636-949-4881 sgleason@lindenwood.edu
  • Primary Site Coordinator
Lindenwood University Lisa Young Access Services Director 636-949-4670 lyoung@lindenwood.edu
  • Secondary Site Coordinator
Logan University Ellen Dickman Library Director 636-230-1787 Ellen.Dickman@logan.edu
  • Director
  • Voting Member
  • Secondary Site Coordinator
Logan University Victoria Lyons Cataloger Librarian / Archivist 636-230-1783 victoria.lyons@logan.edu
  • Primary Site Coordinator
Maryville University Debbie Ely Supervisor of Access Services and Reference Assistants 314-529-9595 dely@maryville.edu
  • Circ Contact
  • Primary Site Coordinator
Maryville University Ying Lin Electronic Resources and Information Literacy Librarian 314-529-6879 ylin@maryville.edu
  • Secondary Site Coordinator
Metropolitan Community Colleges Jared Rinck Library Director, MCC-Blue River Campus 816-604-6740 jared.rinck@mcckc.edu
  • Director
  • Secondary Site Coordinator
Metropolitan Community Colleges Ryan Hard Library Technical Services Coordinator 816-604-4095 ryan.hard@mcckc.edu
  • Primary Site Coordinator
Midwestern Baptist Theological Seminary Kenette Harder Director of Library Services 816-414-3730 kharder@mbts.edu
  • Director
  • Voting Member
  • Primary Site Coordinator
Mineral Area College Melissa Hopkins Library Director/Cataloger 573-518-2177 mhopkins@mineralarea.edu
  • Director
  • Voting Member
  • Primary Site Coordinator
Missouri Baptist University Rebekah McKinney Cataloging Specialist 314-392-2336 Rebekah.McKinney@mobap.edu
  • Secondary Site Coordinator
Missouri Baptist University Jeanna Ryner Director of Library Services 314-392-2343 jeanna.ryner@mobap.edu
  • Director
  • Voting Member
  • Primary Site Coordinator
Missouri Botanical Garden Jason Bernth Catalog Librarian 314-577-0841 jason.bernth@mobot.org
  • Primary Site Coordinator
Missouri History Museum Emily Jaycox Librarian 314-746-4508 emily@mohistory.org
  • Director
  • Voting Member
  • Primary Site Coordinator
Missouri River Regional Library Karen Gelber Circulation 573-634-6064 x233 gelberk@mrrl.org
  • Circ Contact
  • Secondary Site Coordinator
Missouri River Regional Library Jason Shelvy Information Technology Manager 573-634-2464 shelvyj@mrrl.org
  • Primary Site Coordinator
Missouri Southern State University Lucy (Xiaocan) Wang Emerging Technologies Librarian 417-625-3184 wang-x@mssu.edu
  • Primary Site Coordinator
Missouri Southern State University Hong Li Technical Services Librarian 417-625-9550 li-h@mssu.edu
  • Secondary Site Coordinator
Missouri State Library Tom Leimkuehler Reference Librarian, Electronic Resources 573-526-1143 Tom.Leimkuehler@sos.mo.gov
  • Circ Contact
  • Primary Site Coordinator
Missouri State University Mark Arnold Library Systems Administrator - Support Specialist 417-836-4110 MarkArnold@MissouriState.edu
  • Secondary Site Coordinator
Missouri State University Brooks Travis Information Technology Coordinator 417-836-8852 BrooksTravis@missouristate.edu
  • Primary Site Coordinator
Missouri University of Science and Technology Maggie Trish Interim Director - Head of Technical Services 573-341-4014 trishm@mst.edu
  • Director
  • Secondary Site Coordinator
Missouri University of Science and Technology Becky Merrell Library Information Specialist, Sr. 573-341-4013 rmerrell@mst.edu
  • Primary Site Coordinator
Missouri Valley College Pamela Reeder Missouri Valley College 660-831-4123 reederp@moval.edu
  • Director
  • Voting Member
  • Circ Contact
  • Primary Site Coordinator
Missouri Valley College Mary Slater Reference/ILL Librarian 660-831-4187 slaterm@moval.edu
  • Circ Contact
  • Secondary Site Coordinator
Missouri Western State University Stephanie Spratt Assistant Director for Technical Services 816-271-4570 sspratt@missouriwestern.edu
  • Primary Site Coordinator
Moberly Area Community College Lloyd Marchant Director of Computer Services 660-263-4100 x224 LloydMarchant@macc.edu
  • Secondary Site Coordinator
Moberly Area Community College Valerie Darst Director of Library Services 660-263-4110 ValerieDarst@macc.edu
  • Director
  • Voting Member
  • Circ Contact
  • Primary Site Coordinator
Nazarene Theological Seminary Debbie Bradshaw Library Director 816-268-5472 dlbradshaw@nts.edu
  • Director
  • Voting Member
  • Primary Site Coordinator
North Central Missouri College Beth Caldarello Library Director 660-359-3948 x1322 bcaldarello@mail.ncmissouri.edu
  • Director
  • Voting Member
  • Primary Site Coordinator
North Central Missouri College Shellee Castanada Library Assistant 660-359-3948 x1335 scastanada@mail.ncmissouri.edu
  • Circ Contact
  • Secondary Site Coordinator
Northwest Missouri State University Brandy Brady Assistant Library Director, Collection Development 660-562-1629 BBRADY@nwmissouri.edu
  • Primary Site Coordinator
Northwest Missouri State University Kathy Hart Director for Library Services and Operations 660-562-1192 juliah@nwmissouri.edu
  • Director
  • Voting Member
  • Secondary Site Coordinator
Ozark Christian College John Hunter Library Director 417-626-1234 x2708 hunter.john@occ.edu
  • Director
  • Voting Member
  • Circ Contact
  • Primary Site Coordinator
Ozarks Technical Community College Sarah E. Fancher Director, Hamra Library 417-447-8171 fanchers@otc.edu
  • Director
  • Voting Member
  • Primary Site Coordinator
Palmer College of Chiropractic Sandy Lewis Head Librarian of Technical Services 563-884-5443 sandra.lewis@palmer.edu
  • Primary Site Coordinator
Park University Ann Schultis Reference and Instruction Librarian, Associate Professor 816-584-6704 ann.schultis@park.edu
  • Circ Contact
  • Primary Site Coordinator
Rockhurst University Laurie Hathman Library Director 816-501-4655 laurie.hathman@rockhurst.edu
  • Director
  • Voting Member
  • Primary Site Coordinator
Rockhurst University Jennifer Peters Content Management and Discovery Services Librarian 816-501-4134 Jennifer.Peters@rockhurst.edu
  • Secondary Site Coordinator
Saint Louis Art Museum Christopher Handy Technical Services Librarian 314-655-5456 christopher.handy@slam.org
  • Primary Site Coordinator
Saint Louis Art Museum Clare Vasquez Interim Director - Public Services Librarian 314-655-5252 Clare.Vasquez@slam.org
  • Director
  • Voting Member
  • Circ Contact
  • Secondary Site Coordinator
Saint Louis University Jean Parker Assistant University Librarian for Technical Services & Digitization 314-977-3093 parkerjm@slu.edu
  • Primary Site Coordinator
Saint Louis University Anna Zaidman Senior Librarian & Catalog Unit Supervisor/Innovative Site Coordinator 314-977-3111 zaidmaa@slu.edu
  • Secondary Site Coordinator
Saint Paul School of Theology Maggi Mueller Director of the Library 913-253-5036 maggim@spst.edu
  • Director
  • Voting Member
  • Circ Contact
  • Primary Site Coordinator
Southeast Missouri State University Jason Bruenderman Head of Systems 573-986-6833 jbruenderman@semo.edu
  • Secondary Site Coordinator
Southeast Missouri State University Barbara Glackin Dean, Kent Library 573-651-2235 bglackin@semo.edu
  • Director
  • Voting Member
  • Secondary Site Coordinator
Southwest Baptist University Edward Walton Dean, University Libraries 417-328-1619 ewalton@sbuniv.edu
  • Director
  • Voting Member
  • Secondary Site Coordinator
Southwest Baptist University Coleen Rose Technical Services Librarian 417-328-1631 crose@sbuniv.edu
  • Primary Site Coordinator
Springfield-Greene County Library Renee Brumett Electronic Resources Librarian 417-616-0622 reneeb@thelibrary.org
  • Primary Site Coordinator
Springfield-Greene County Library Jenny Ertel Electronic Resources Associate 417-616-0582 jennye@thelibrary.org
  • Secondary Site Coordinator
St. Charles Community College Kelly Mitchell Reference Librarian 636-922-8798 kmitchell@stchas.edu
  • Secondary Site Coordinator
St. Charles Community College Jean Rose Library Technical Services Manager 636-922-8439 jrose@stchas.edu
  • Circ Contact
  • Primary Site Coordinator
St. Louis College of Pharmacy Shirley Moreno Catalog Librarian 314-446-8364 shirley.moreno@stlcop.edu
  • Primary Site Coordinator
St. Louis College of Pharmacy Susan Fuchs Reference & Instruction Librarian 314-446-8365 susan.fuchs@stlcop.edu
  • Secondary Site Coordinator
St. Louis Community College Carol Bennett Manager, Districtwide Instructional Resources - Collection Services 314-644-9558 cbennett@stlcc.edu
  • Secondary Site Coordinator
St. Louis Community College Kirsten Young-Abotsi Manager, Districtwide Instructional Resources - Systems 314-644-9562 kryoung@stlcc.edu
  • Primary Site Coordinator
State Fair Community College Michelle Franklin Director of Library & Academic Resources 660-596-7211 mfranklin2@sfccmo.edu
  • Director
  • Voting Member
  • Secondary Site Coordinator
State Fair Community College Shirley Bergeson Specialist (ILL, Cataloging) 660-530-5842 sbergeson@sfccmo.edu
  • Circ Contact
  • Primary Site Coordinator
State Technical College of Missouri Christina Prucha Director of Library Services 573-897-5245 Christina.Prucha@statetechmo.edu
  • Director
  • Voting Member
  • Primary Site Coordinator
Stephens College Dan Kammer Library Director 573-876-7182 dkammer@stephens.edu
  • Director
  • Voting Member
  • Primary Site Coordinator
Three Rivers College Stacey Ward Coordinator of Library Public Services 573-840-9655 sward@trcc.edu
  • Circ Contact
  • Primary Site Coordinator
Truman State University Gayla McHenry Head of Access Services/Circulation 660-785-4037 gmchenry@truman.edu
  • Circ Contact
  • Secondary Site Coordinator
Truman State University Stephen Wynn Interim Director 660-785-4535 swynn@truman.edu
  • Director
  • Voting Member
  • Primary Site Coordinator
Tulsa City-County Library Sue Anderson Systemwide Products Director 918-549-7350 sue.anderson@tulsalibrary.org
  • Circ Contact
  • Secondary Site Coordinator
Tulsa City-County Library Shona Koehn Web & ILS Administrator 918-549-7305 shona.koehn@tulsalibrary.org
  • Primary Site Coordinator
University of Central Missouri Jim Dutton Technical Services Librarian 660-543-8817 jwdutton@ucmo.edu
  • Primary Site Coordinator
University of Missouri - Columbia Rich Rexroat Head, HSL Technical Services 573-882-8708 RexroatR@health.missouri.edu
  • Secondary Site Coordinator
University of Missouri - Columbia Judy Maseles Head, Engineering Library 573-882-2715 maselesj@missouri.edu
  • Secondary Site Coordinator
University of Missouri - Columbia Wayne Sanders Head, Cataloging & Metadata 573-884-8760 SandersW@missouri.edu
  • Secondary Site Coordinator
University of Missouri - Columbia Needra Jackson Associate Law Librarian for Collections 573-882-9675 jacksonn@missouri.edu
  • Primary Site Coordinator
University of Missouri - Kansas City Buddy Pennington Director of Collections and Access Management 816-235-1548 penningtonb@umkc.edu
  • Primary Site Coordinator
University of Missouri - Kansas City Nancy Stancel Director of Technical Services, UMKC Law 816-235-2439 stanceln@umkc.edu
  • Secondary Site Coordinator
University of Missouri - Kansas City Mary Anderson Head of Circulation Services 816-235-1678 andersonme@umkc.edu
  • Secondary Site Coordinator
University of Missouri - St. Louis Raleigh Muns Coordinator of Special Prjects/Reference Librarian 314-516-5059 muns@umsl.edu
  • Primary Site Coordinator
University of Missouri - St. Louis David Owens Head of Technical Services 314-516-5064 dowens@umsl.edu
  • Secondary Site Coordinator
University of Missouri - St. Louis Marilyn Rodgers Head of Reference/Co-Dean of Libraries 314-516-5078 rodgersm@umsl.edu
  • Secondary Site Coordinator
University of Missouri - St. Louis Pat Tansey Head of IT Support 314-516-5140 tanz@umsl.edu
  • Secondary Site Coordinator
Washington University Clara Fehrenbach ILL/Reserves Librarian 314-935-8235 cfehrenbach@wustl.edu
  • Circ Contact
  • Primary Site Coordinator
Washington University Pat Logsdon Database Management Supervisor/Innovative Site Coordinator 314-935-4152 logsdonp@wustl.edu
  • Primary Site Coordinator
Webster University - Eden Theological Seminary Eileen Condon Senior Associate Dean 314-246-7954 econdon@webster.edu
  • Primary Site Coordinator
Webster University - Eden Theological Seminary Heidi Vix Electronic Resources Librarian 314-246-6951 heidivix29@webster.edu
  • Secondary Site Coordinator
West Des Moines Public Library Heather Hildreth Head of Circulation 515-222-3414 Heather.Hildreth@wdm.iowa.gov
  • Circ Contact
  • Primary Site Coordinator
Westminster College Kathy Renner Electronic Access and Resources Coordinator 573-592-5248 Kathy.Renner@westminster-mo.edu
  • Primary Site Coordinator
William Jewell College Chris Vaughn Library Support Specialist 816-415-5062 vaughnc@william.jewell.edu
  • Secondary Site Coordinator
William Jewell College Abigail Broadbent Archives & Technical Services Librarian 816-415-7610 broadbenta@william.jewell.edu
  • Circ Contact
  • Primary Site Coordinator
William Jewell College Rebecca Hamlett Director of Library Services 816-415-7613 hamlettr@william.jewell.edu
  • Director
  • Voting Member
  • Primary Site Coordinator
William Woods University Missy Martin Circulation Manager 573-592-1160 mmartin@williamwoods.edu
  • Circ Contact
  • Secondary Site Coordinator
William Woods University Rachel Utrecht Technical Services Librarian 573-592-1175 rachel.utrecht@williamwoods.edu
  • Primary Site Coordinator